Emmie DiCicco

Media & Communications

media@marchonharrisburg.org

 

John Randolph

Legislative Director

john@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Frank Kirkwood

Western PA Organizer

frank@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Ron Amchin

Legislative Researcher

ron@marchonharrisburg.org

Michael Pollack

Executive Director

michael@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Rachel Murphy

Design, web & Social Media

rachel@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Katrina Raser

Central PA Organizer

katrina@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Reid Stever

Organizer

reid@marchonharrisburg.org

Sean Leber

Operations & Development 

sean@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Xelba Gutierrez

Eastern PA Organizer

xelba@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Kyle Moore

Organizer & Outreach

kyle@marchonharrisburg.org