Emmie DiCicco

Media & Communications

media@marchonharrisburg.org

 

John Randolph

Legislative coordinator

john@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Frank Kirkwood

Western PA Organizer

frank@marchonharrisburg.org

 

nora utech

western PA Organizer

nbutech@gmail.com

 

John Abbott

Harrisburg Chapter Leader

johnamli@aol.com

 

Michael Pollack

Executive Director

michael@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Reid Stever

Organizer

reid@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Mary Barnes

York Chapter Leader

marybarnesjl01@gmail.com

 

Carol Stowell

York Chapter Leader

stowellcarol@gmail.com

 

Madeline Geiman

York Chapter Leader

geiman.madeline@gmail.com

 

Peter Ouellette

Scranton Chapter Leader

representusnepa@gmail.com

Rachel Murphy

Design, web & Social Media

rachel@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Xelba Gutierrez

organizer

xelba@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Kyle Moore

Organizer & Outreach

kyle@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Sean Leber

Operations & Development 

sean@marchonharrisburg.org

 

Ron Amchin

Legislative Researcher

ron@marchonharrisburg.org